# Based on resignations, the bylaws and expiring terms, The Baldwin County Airport Advisory Committee recommends the following slate of members:

#### 2019 & 2020

- Jesse Annis Reappointment
- Butch Harrell New Member
- Ken Sharp Reappointment
- Jim Wolfgang Reappointment

## 2019 (Continuation - 1 year remaining on term)

- Les Leech
- James Neal
- Tom Osborne

## **Non-Voting Members**

- Baldwin County contracted Airport Manager
- Executive Director, Development Authority of the City of Milledgeville & Baldwin County
- City of Milledgeville Publics Works Director

## **Baldwin County Staff**

• Baldwin County GIS & Airport Department - Alex Ferrand

#### **Liaison to the Board of Commissioners**

Commissioner Henry Craig